Past Events

2021 2nd & 3rd Grade Camp

Drop-off Time: Monday, June 28 at 7pmPick-up Time: Wednesday, June 30 at 11am 2nd & 3rd Grade Camp Dean:Anthony West, Youth MinisterGlencoe Church of Christ

2021 4th & 5th Grade Camp

Drop-off Time: Monday, June 21 at 7pmPick-up Time: Friday, June 25 at 11am 4th & 5th Grade Camp Dean:Ralph Hance, Children’s MinisterEnglish Christian Church

2021 K-1 Grade Camp

Drop-off Time: Saturday, June 19 at 10amPick-up Time: Saturday, June 19 at 3pm K-1st Grade Camp Dean:Kristin Caulley, Children’s DirectorSouth Fork Christian Church

2021 Junior High Camp

Drop-off Time: Monday, June 14 at 7pmPick-up Time: Friday, June 18 at 11am Junior High Deans:Bob Hightchew, Sr. MinisterSouth Fork Christian Church Jeff Johnson, Youth MinisterSouth Fork Christian Church

2021 Senior High Camp

Drop-off Time: Monday, June 7 at 7pmPick-up Time: Friday, June 11 at 11am Senior High Deans:Bob Hightchew, Sr. MinisterSouth Fork Christian Church Jeff Johnson, Youth MinisterSouth Fork Christian Church

Junior High Sprint Retreat

The junior high students (6th-8th grade) retreat at Happy Hills Church Camp is on Friday, April 23 at 7 p.m. through Saturday, April 24 at 3 p.m. The cost is $20. During this retreat we will explore the Third Person of the Trinity – the Holy Spirit – who He is, how He works, and the many ways junior high school students can lean in and stay connected to Him every moment of their lives. Registration for this weekend is…

2020 Senior High Fall Retreat

The senior high aged students (9th-12th) will have a retreat on Friday, September 25 through Saturday, September 26. We will explore the Third Person of the Trinity – the Holy Spirit – who he is, how he works, and the many ways high school students can lean in and stay connected to him every moment of their lives. Campers can be dropped off at 7pm on Friday and picked up on Saturday at 3pm.

2nd & 3rd Grade Camp

This week of camp is for campers that will be entering the 2nd or 3rd grade.

4th & 5th Grade Camp

This week of camp is for campers that will be entering the 4th or 5th grades.

Junior High Camp

This week of camp is for campers that will be entering the 6th -8th grades.

K-1 Camp

This day of camp is for campers that will be entering Kindergarten or 1st grade.

Senior High Camp

This week of camp is for campers that will be entering the 9th -12th grades.